Skip to main content

Afterpay & Zip Pay | 30 Day Returns

Reviews

We love to hear your thoughts about your shopping experience with Recycled Mats, so we can adapt our customer experience as necessary to ensure it is excellent and flawless. Your customer reviews of Recycled Mats also help us to ensure our catalogue, and the merchandise we currently stock, is on point. Your feedback guides us to offer and develop the products and services that you personally want and need. With your patronage, our team at Recycled Mats can continue the work that we do, helping our planet, one plastic bag at a time. We thank you!

Well travelled

Sent In By: on 31 May 2021
Hi, bought the rug for our Daughter’s 21ST, she has used it several times, keeps her off the ground and is a great size for comfort.

Love love love

Sent In By: on 23 May 2021
Love our new mats... was so hard to choose what designs to buy given there were do many beautiful designs... makes yoga even better than what it already was. Service and price was also great

Recycled caravan mats

Sent In By: on 10 May 2021
These are a great product, light weight easy to fold and clean. Also used as ground cover at family picnic

review of front mat and grass door mat

Sent In By: on 6 May 2021
My MOROCCAN TILES Recycled Door Mat is stunning and has not lost any colour in the 2 months I have had it. My MUK MAT CARAVAN STEP Recycled Door Mat is wonderful at my back door since I have no awning to cover it I STRONGLY recommend RECYCLED MATS for their wonderful customer service AND fantastic products!

Amazing feel and easy to use mat for camping

Sent In By: on 31 March 2021
We purchased the 6m x2.4m diamond design to go under our awning. It was easy to set up and the kids were happy to lay on it all the time. The weave of the recycled mat made it comfortable and didn’t get caught on the dogs claws. Given its large size I was surprised how quick and easy it was to clean and fold up. The kids could even carry it to pack it away as it is so light. We had lots of comments and questions about it at the caravan park because of the great colour and design

Mat for our van

Sent In By: on 7 March 2021
These are amazing best mats we've had under our awning . No sand inside the van . The kangaroo and emu is the best

Kangaroo and emu mat

Sent In By: on 12 January 2021
Just what I wanted as a teaching tool. I will use this for Drama as we learn about stories around the world. The mat will be part of each lesson as we will meet and discuss our learning.

We love our new Yoga mats

Sent In By: on 1 January 2021
I ordered 2 Yoga mats for myself and my daughter. They are amazing quality and soo beautiful. Ordering and delivery just before Christmas was very fast and we’re both enjoying our presents. Will definitively order again! Thanks so much!

Amazing

Sent In By: on 30 December 2020
Hello we used our mat for the first time over Xmas it is amazing, thank you.

Camping & Summer Must Have!

Sent In By: on 20 December 2020
We purchased the Casablanca mat. The colours are fantastic and the size is very generous and has been great for family visits to the beach. We will definitely be getting a heap of use out of the mat itself, but we were disappointed by the bag it came in. It completely split down the side on the 4th time we used it, so disappointing and now we have to find another way to store and transport it.

Excellent mat

Sent In By: on 9 December 2020
Great service and great product. Currently use our mat on the deck and will also use at the beach on holidays. Very versatile. Great company and communication, Highly recommend

Excellent service excellent mat

Sent In By: on 8 December 2020
We used our mat for a recent motor home holiday. It was perfect, our dogs also loved it. We can use use it for picnics, beach outings and even an outdoor mat on our deck. And just as excellent is the fact it is made of recycled plastic bottles.

In love with my Recycled Mat for my Caravan

Sent In By: on 30 November 2020
We got a mat for our caravan awning. It's the first time we have used it this weekend. It was super quick to set up. It's easy to sweep clean comfortable under foot and looks amazing. I would definitely recommend it to anyone with a caravan. Thanks, Recycled Mats. I would like to add that the service was fantastic and friendly.

Great product, ethically produced & great to use!

Sent In By: on 10 November 2020
OUR 3×3m mat fits under our large round table on our verandah and completes the outdoor room feeling. It's comfortable underfoot and easy to sweep clean. It has quickly become a favourite spot for our boxer to cool off on too. Very prompt service and a lovely selection of sizes, patterns and colours. Well done for such a great product!

Great service and great materials!

Sent In By: on 9 October 2020
Bought the Cork Perfect Alignment yoga mat. The cork is beautiful and the natural rubber did not smell like other mats. However, note that the printing of the alignment lines aren't perfectly symmetrical. I still found that shipment was incredibly fast from Recycled Mats' end, and received a beautiful little card with it as well. Thank you!

The Perfect Caravan Mat

Sent In By: on 8 October 2020
We bought the Diamond mat for our caravan and are totally satisfied. The mat is soft under foot, looks great and appears to be made to last. The mat was out of stock when we ordered, but we were kept informed as to expected arrival time and delivered a little ahead of expectation. Very happy with the purchase.

Love it

Sent In By: on 26 September 2020
Love love love them, cant wait for the next one on order

Not just a mat

Sent In By: on 31 August 2020
When I received my mat, not only did I unroll a gorgeous cork matt with the 7 chakras - I found a heartfelt card with a message of support from QLD, along with a heartshaped candle. It was a wonderful gesture of love and support, that I needed more than I knew. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

Not just a mat

Sent In By: on 31 August 2020
When I received my mat, not only did I unroll a gorgeous cork matt with the 7 chakras - I found a heartfelt card with a message of support from QLD, along with a heartshaped candle. It was a wonderful gesture of love and support, that I needed more than I knew. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

Love my mat!

Sent In By: on 27 August 2020
I absolutely love my mat! Super comfortable, I don’t slip on it, it’s just perfect ❣️

4 mats

Sent In By: on 5 August 2020
Bought 2 muk mats & 2 other recycled mats. Love them all. Great service with fast response in communication. Fast postage too. Very happy thank you.

Heavenly Yoga Mat

Sent In By: on 2 August 2020
I ordered my beautiful suede topped eco rubber yoga mat from Recycled Mats. It arrived in good time and they quickly fixed the address I incorrectly entered. Very helpful team and I am completely in love with my mat. It feels and looks beautiful.

4 mats

Sent In By: on 2 August 2020
Bought 2 muk mats & 2 other recycled mats. Love them all. Great service with fast response in communication. Fast postage too. Very happy thank you.

Excellent product and customer service

Sent In By: on 15 July 2020
Hi, I want to credit JJ from Recycled mats with her exceptional customer service. I had purchased a mat and had a question regarding the colour as it seemed different to what I saw online. Not only did JJ respond very quickly to my email query, but she actually picked up the phone to explain how there can be slight colour variations and assured me of a full refund if I wasn’t happy. Not many people actually call their customers these day to ensure they are happy. As it ends up, I love the colour and adore the large mat. Thank you!

Great baby gift

Sent In By: on 28 June 2020
I ordered our rug to be delivered to my niece following the birth of her baby. Due to covid we can get to see her, but she was most impressed with the rug, just the thing for camping out. A great mail service.