Skip to main content

Afterpay & Zip Pay | 30 Day Returns

Reviews

We love to hear your thoughts about your shopping experience with Recycled Mats, so we can adapt our customer experience as necessary to ensure it is excellent and flawless. Your customer reviews of Recycled Mats also help us to ensure our catalogue, and the merchandise we currently stock, is on point. Your feedback guides us to offer and develop the products and services that you personally want and need. With your patronage, our team at Recycled Mats can continue the work that we do, helping our planet, one plastic bag at a time. We thank you!

Family yoga mat

Sent In By: on 4 January 2022
Was absolutely thrilled to receive the beautiful “family” yoga mat for xmas! Had dropped a not-so-subtle hint to my daughter on the 22nd Dec - certainly not expecting to receive before xmas, but was so surprised (and happy) to find it delivered on the 24th!!! Wow! It is a REALLY gorgeous and high quality mat! Have used many over 30 years of practice and this is by far the most beautiful.. its a functional piece of art! So soo pleased with it, thankyou and really appreciated the speedy service and cute card too! Very happy

Mat for outdoor deck

Sent In By: on 13 December 2021
I purchased the large round mat for our outdoor area. It's perfect size for our 8 seater round table and looks really nice. It's easy to clean and look after, very happy with this purchase. Thank you.

Mats

Sent In By: on 24 November 2021
Was surprised by the size of the mats as i wasn't expecting them to big so big but very happy with my purchase

Just Ordered My second

on 15 November 2021
Very pleased with our first mat have ordered a second for my son and his wife and I will be ordering a third for my daughter and her husband Easy to fold and put away in the supplied bag which is a generous size

Just ordered our second

Sent In By: on 6 November 2021
We are so happy with our caravan mat we have just ordered a second to keep in the boat. Easy to fold back up and put back into the thankfully oversized bag, Nice and soft underfoot as well, Highly recommended

Just ordered our second

Sent In By: on 6 November 2021
We are so happy with our caravan mat we have just ordered a second to keep in the boat. Easy to fold back up and put back into the thankfully oversized bag, Nice and soft underfoot as well, Highly recommended

Very happy

Sent In By: on 2 November 2021
My round mat arrived in under a week. It is exactly what I want for Nia. Yoga mats are too long and thin. The extra width gives me lots of room for floor play and for moving outside and around the mat itself. Thank you.

Very happy

Sent In By: on 2 November 2021
My round mat arrived in under a week. It is exactly what I want for Nia. Yoga mats are too long and thin. The extra width gives me lots of room for floor play and for moving outside and around the mat itself. Thank you.

Excellent product

Sent In By: on 26 October 2021
Our mats were here within a week. I love the colour they are perfect in our outdoor area.

Love the yoga mat and block

Sent In By: on 17 October 2021
Thanks so much for the beautiful Turtle “serenity “ yoga mat and recycled “ocean” yoga block! I purchased both for my husband for Father’s Day and last week he went back into the studio and got to use them! He loved the feel of the mat and the firmness of the block, not to mention the designs! Thanks again for some beautiful quality yoga merchandise with prompt delivery!

Outdoor matt

Sent In By: on 25 August 2021
I purchased a round outdoor Matt, I placed the order at 4.20pm on a Monday paid for regular post and received my Matt at 10.00am on Wednesday, that is amazing I’m so impressed. The Matt is just perfect, exactly what I was after. Thank you recycled mat team.

Perfect Caravan Awning Mat

Sent In By: on 16 August 2021
The mat we purchased is so lovely and was worth the small wait, it covers all the mud and slushy grass from a wet Tasmanian winter and means we can still enjoy sitting under our awning with the heater going and enjoy ever moment of our weekends away in the caravan this mat has extended our holiday into winter with all the ease, so easy to hose off and dry, great for walking around without shoes on, so dirty shoes can stay outside. We just love our new matt and cant recommend it highly enough. Thank you and well done, great product.

Best camp mat

Sent In By: on 31 July 2021
We have two recycled mats that we use on our trips around Australia, they’re so soft and comfortable to use, we even take them to the beach and on picnics. Easy to clean and gorgeous to look at as well. Definitely get one or two or more, you’ll love them!!!!

Best Yoga ever

Sent In By: on 27 June 2021
My Ocean Garden yoga mat arrived last week and it has been a joy to use it each morning. Super comfy without being to spongy and has great grip. The design is beautiful and calming helping with my Sadhana. Absolutely love it xx

Love it

Sent In By: on 14 June 2021
Used our new mat for the first time this weekend, it not only looked good it was great. So easy to keep clean, broom worked a treat on it and the possum shit just swept away. Happy camper.

Well travelled

Sent In By: on 31 May 2021
Hi, bought the rug for our Daughter’s 21ST, she has used it several times, keeps her off the ground and is a great size for comfort.

Love love love

Sent In By: on 23 May 2021
Love our new mats... was so hard to choose what designs to buy given there were do many beautiful designs... makes yoga even better than what it already was. Service and price was also great

Recycled caravan mats

Sent In By: on 10 May 2021
These are a great product, light weight easy to fold and clean. Also used as ground cover at family picnic

review of front mat and grass door mat

Sent In By: on 6 May 2021
My MOROCCAN TILES Recycled Door Mat is stunning and has not lost any colour in the 2 months I have had it. My MUK MAT CARAVAN STEP Recycled Door Mat is wonderful at my back door since I have no awning to cover it I STRONGLY recommend RECYCLED MATS for their wonderful customer service AND fantastic products!

Amazing feel and easy to use mat for camping

Sent In By: on 31 March 2021
We purchased the 6m x2.4m diamond design to go under our awning. It was easy to set up and the kids were happy to lay on it all the time. The weave of the recycled mat made it comfortable and didn’t get caught on the dogs claws. Given its large size I was surprised how quick and easy it was to clean and fold up. The kids could even carry it to pack it away as it is so light. We had lots of comments and questions about it at the caravan park because of the great colour and design

Mat for our van

Sent In By: on 7 March 2021
These are amazing best mats we've had under our awning . No sand inside the van . The kangaroo and emu is the best

Kangaroo and emu mat

Sent In By: on 12 January 2021
Just what I wanted as a teaching tool. I will use this for Drama as we learn about stories around the world. The mat will be part of each lesson as we will meet and discuss our learning.

We love our new Yoga mats

Sent In By: on 1 January 2021
I ordered 2 Yoga mats for myself and my daughter. They are amazing quality and soo beautiful. Ordering and delivery just before Christmas was very fast and we’re both enjoying our presents. Will definitively order again! Thanks so much!

Amazing

Sent In By: on 30 December 2020
Hello we used our mat for the first time over Xmas it is amazing, thank you.

Camping & Summer Must Have!

Sent In By: on 20 December 2020
We purchased the Casablanca mat. The colours are fantastic and the size is very generous and has been great for family visits to the beach. We will definitely be getting a heap of use out of the mat itself, but we were disappointed by the bag it came in. It completely split down the side on the 4th time we used it, so disappointing and now we have to find another way to store and transport it.