Skip to main content
YOGA MATS BACK IN STOCK

Afterpay & Zip Pay | 30 Day Returns

Reviews

We love to hear your thoughts about your shopping experience with Recycled Mats, so we can adapt our customer experience as necessary to ensure it is excellent and flawless. Your customer reviews of Recycled Mats also help us to ensure our catalogue, and the merchandise we currently stock, is on point. Your feedback guides us to offer and develop the products and services that you personally want and need. With your patronage, our team at Recycled Mats can continue the work that we do, helping our planet, one plastic bag at a time. We thank you!

4 mats

Sent In By: on 5 August 2020
Bought 2 muk mats & 2 other recycled mats. Love them all. Great service with fast response in communication. Fast postage too. Very happy thank you.

Heavenly Yoga Mat

Sent In By: on 2 August 2020
I ordered my beautiful suede topped eco rubber yoga mat from Recycled Mats. It arrived in good time and they quickly fixed the address I incorrectly entered. Very helpful team and I am completely in love with my mat. It feels and looks beautiful.

4 mats

Sent In By: on 2 August 2020
Bought 2 muk mats & 2 other recycled mats. Love them all. Great service with fast response in communication. Fast postage too. Very happy thank you.

Excellent product and customer service

Sent In By: on 15 July 2020
Hi, I want to credit JJ from Recycled mats with her exceptional customer service. I had purchased a mat and had a question regarding the colour as it seemed different to what I saw online. Not only did JJ respond very quickly to my email query, but she actually picked up the phone to explain how there can be slight colour variations and assured me of a full refund if I wasn’t happy. Not many people actually call their customers these day to ensure they are happy. As it ends up, I love the colour and adore the large mat. Thank you!

Great baby gift

Sent In By: on 28 June 2020
I ordered our rug to be delivered to my niece following the birth of her baby. Due to covid we can get to see her, but she was most impressed with the rug, just the thing for camping out. A great mail service.

Amazing Service !

Sent In By: on 27 June 2020
Absolutely LOVE our new Recycled Mat. Beautiful Quality nice and thick but also soft under your feet. Amazing customer service to the point the owner delivered it to our camp site !! Highly Recommend!!

Amazing Service !

Sent In By: on 27 June 2020
Absolutely LOVE our new Recycled Mat. Beautiful Quality nice and thick but also soft under your feet. Amazing customer service to the point the owner delivered it to our camp site !! Highly Recommend!!

3rd mat...just the best...

Sent In By: on 26 June 2020
Onto our 3rd mat now guys. Trying to find a spot for a 4th! Colourful, brilliant quality that works with kids wear and tear! No itchy wool or artificial fibres. 5 stars xx

Nice

Sent In By: on 26 June 2020
Two mats from you...one outside,one inside.......awesome look, awesome service and freight,Awesome price ....nice

Super quick delivery!

Sent In By: on 19 June 2020
Wow! I can’t believe how speedy the delivery was. I ordered my mat and received it the next morning just in time for us to go camping. I ordered the large 4m mat for outside our jayco expanda. I looks amazing and is so easy to clean. I Love it!

Love the mat!

Sent In By: on 16 June 2020
Love the mat! I wasn't sure what the texture would be like but I'm using mine indoors and it feels better on the feet than I thought it would. Actually the mat is better in real life too. Overall I'm really happy with everything - price, service, postage, quality, environmental/sustainable option. Thanks, heaps.

Beyond delighted!!!

Sent In By: on 12 June 2020
I recently bought your Tassels rug and i am beyond delighted with it. It's a beautiful quality boho style rug and looks fabulous!!! Thank you so much

Beyond delighted!!!

Sent In By: on 12 June 2020
I recently bought your Tassels rug and i am beyond delighted with it. It's a beautiful quality boho style rug and looks fabulous!!! Thank you so much

Beautiful, comfortable, easily cleanable

Sent In By: on 31 May 2020
I have worn boards in the family room due to heavy traffick. I needed something to cover for now that could take the wear and tear and grot of children. I decided that through isolation we also really needed some colour. I chose one of the large outdoor mats and it covers a lot of the room and looks amazing. Lifted the room with the colour and design, comfortable to walk on and I just vacuum or sweep it every day. Once a week I roll it up and mop underneath. If it has something spilt on it I wipe it up and lift the edge to wipe underneath. I really like my room now and love the rug. Will save to buy another for outdoor outings as I don't think this one will be moving.

Beautiful mat beautiful service!

Sent In By: on 30 May 2020
I received my yoga mat today and am amazed at the quality and the artwork. It grips the floor perfectly, is soft on the surface which was a nice surprise and it’s made from thick, strong recycled materials. Such an incredible idea to combine such amazing artwork on recycled materials! Big winner! Due to the current pandemic I had to wait a while for this mat to arrive, but when I enquired about estimated delivery dates and updates, I received such prompt and helpful replies. You can really tell they value their customers, such a fantastic business !!

Amazing rugs!!!!!

Sent In By: on 24 May 2020
I wanted to brighten my place with a new boho unique vibe,so I found recycled mats online.Saw 2 beautiful rugs that was so my style and was torn between the chindi sunset and the chindi ashni rugs,hmmmm so I ended up purchasing both!!!Amazing quality,Amazing colours and such a gorgeous style !!!I am 100% stoked with my purchases,the people are wonderful to deal with such a cruisy and professional vibe!!!!I love my new rugs,they make my home look complete

Rich Lands Mouse pad

Sent In By: on 14 May 2020
Awesome Looks amazing,love it!!

Yoga Mat - perfect in every way

Sent In By: on 7 May 2020
I wanted a yoga mat that was not only functional but looked good and had a less an environmental impact as possible. I cannot fault these mats as they are beautiful to work on, environmentally friendly as they are made of 100% biodegradable and recyclable rubber, look great and are non-slip.

Recycled mat

Sent In By: on 7 May 2020
I ordered a mat as a gift. The mat is amazing. I love the quality, design, size and shape! It's just perfect. Thank you!

Classy

Sent In By: on 25 April 2020
Classy product at a reasonable price. Did take nearly a month to arrive - but that was Australia post and covid traffic. Not recycled mats

Perfect mat for families!

Sent In By: on 22 April 2020
I’ve wanted a recycled mat for a while, and finally bought one at the start of the year. We have used it more in the last few months than any mat we’ve had before. Kids are messy, and this mat has been wiped/hoses down so many times with no fuss! It’s so easy to keep clean and is perfect for our family!

We love our beautiful mat!

Sent In By: on 14 March 2020
We have a 5m x 2.4m Recycled Mat in our awning space. I wanted a mat to make the space comfortable and homely as we are on the road full time and it has worked a treat. We spend most of our time out there now. It is durable and great in the wet. Well worth the investment!

Just Love My Mat!

Sent In By: on 11 March 2020
Bought my Korero Mat after being loaned a mat at our local market (it was raining and the mat provided some protection for our instruments during light rain). I fell in love and had to have one! Why? It's durable - I've heard of people throwing our cheap picnic rugs after one weekend because they're falling apart and can't be cleaned. My Recycled Mat is practical, can be hosed-off if grubby, is water-proof in rain, is so light to carry, is visible so people can find you. It's beautiful, and the artist who made the art gets paid! Yay! And to top it off, you're recycling. Absolutely no negatives about getting yourself a picnic/festival/meeting mat that will be a beautiful asset for years. Thanks heaps!!

Versatile mat

Sent In By: on 8 March 2020
I purchased a mat for my back decking. I love the design and colours. So easy to move around and light enough should it get wet to throw over the clothesline to dry. Also easy to dry with a cloth

Excellent

Sent In By: on 1 February 2020
Have been looking for something in my van for over 5 years. I love it. Fits perfectly, great design, vibrant colours. I get so many comments about it. Now looking to purchase the outdoor one for under the awning.