Skip to main content

Afterpay & Zip Pay | 30 Day Returns

Reviews

We love to hear your thoughts about your shopping experience with Recycled Mats, so we can adapt our customer experience as necessary to ensure it is excellent and flawless. Your customer reviews of Recycled Mats also help us to ensure our catalogue, and the merchandise we currently stock, is on point. Your feedback guides us to offer and develop the products and services that you personally want and need. With your patronage, our team at Recycled Mats can continue the work that we do, helping our planet, one plastic bag at a time. We thank you!

Campfire mat

Sent In By: on 9 March 2019
I bought the campfire mat a couple of years ago to use in my classroom. It is just the right size to fit a class of Junior Primay students either around the outside or sitting on the horse shoe shaped symbols (people sitting) around the campfire. It tells a beautiful story of community as well. We love it.

Beautiful outdoor mat

Sent In By: on 16 January 2019
My mat arrived very quickly and I just love it. It’s perfect for the back deck. I have already told a lot of people about where I got it from. The colour is really nice and bright which I love. Fantastic guys doing a great job

Outdoor mat

Sent In By: on 6 January 2019
I very recently bought an outdoor mat to stop my family from fighting when we go to the beach. on delivery I spread the mat out and was amazed at the quality, and size. My mat is so huge that we had to move furniture back against the walls. we are so in love with this mat that we are looking at purchasing indoor mat for the girls room.

Incredible

Sent In By: on 31 December 2018
Thank you so much for the picnic table. Hubby loves it as a Christmas gift. I have ordered many Mats from you and now have this beautiful table. Not disappointed at all. Just love your products. Thank you.

Exceptional Service

on 21 December 2018
PS. I need to add that the quality of service has never wavered over the last 4 years I have been buying items from Recycled Mats.

Wonderful Service!!

on 21 December 2018
Hi JJ, I just wanted to say thanks so much for the wonderful service you all provide. My placemats/mousepads arrived today and before Christmas!! I thought I wasn't getting them for another couple of weeks which was fine by me but this is awesome. Thanks so much JJ - Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family and to the rest of you at Recycled Mats. Ciao Ann. PS for once I bought a set for myself...all the other sets are in the USA and Italy and some of them have been framed and on the wall of my best friend's study in Florence.

Nautical jute rug

Sent In By: on 11 December 2018
We recently received one of the beautiful jute rugs from recycled mats and I must say - it didn't disappoint! The quality is amazing. Great servicem super fast delivery and eco-friendly packing! It added so much warmth and a modern style to our living area

Amazing

Sent In By: on 24 November 2018
I’m in LOVE. I have the jute rug & it’s so damn cute. Quality material & comfy to lay on lol

Happy wife

Sent In By: on 4 November 2018
My wife and I have bought several recycled mats over the years. Mostly for gifts. Our first one gets so much use and we get so many comments on it that we now hand them out for all occasions - super happy to support a business that works with recycling materials that has so many uses. Great job team thank you

Great mats

Sent In By: on 2 November 2018
I have had my mat for just on 12 months now. It gets used most days of the week, we love it and people always comment on it.

Fabulous Quality Mats

Sent In By: on 13 October 2018
We LOVE our Aroha Mat !!! As well as being a fantastic quality, the fact that the mats are reversible means we get the bonus of another color way. Recycled Mats are a great company to deal with quick delivery and well packaged. Can definately recomend for a unique well priced mat.

Amazing Mats

Sent In By: on 12 October 2018
This has to be the best mat on the the market. Not only in quality and durabilty it is also a completly sustainable product. We have enjoyed our mat out and about and have loved every minute with it. Amazing product! Hats off to Recyled Mats. We cant wait for our next one.

Fantastic mats and great service

Sent In By: on 12 October 2018
Absolutely gorgeous mats - fantastic designs and great quality! Highly recommend this company - so helpful and friendly! At the moment we have several mats both inside and outside our centre! I also bought one ages ago for our caravan too and it’s still looks brand new!

Love these mats!

Sent In By: on 3 October 2018
We bought 4 reconciliation mats to use as part of our weddimg ceremony which added a great vibe to our day. We have since gifted 3 to friends and family and the fourth we use when we go camping to put outside our tent. Our daughter uses hers in the classroom, my friend has hers on her back patio and the other is used for land council meetings. They are so practical, easy to clean and help the environment by getting rid of plastic bags. What a great company to deal with, thank you so much!

Biladurang Platypus & Water Dreaming

on 27 September 2018
Purchased 2x recycled mats as gifts and they are fantastic. Quick and trouble transaction with combined post as well as tracking. First time purchase and i will definately do more shopping. thanks! Beth

Can’t get enough!

Sent In By: on 13 September 2018
We have over a dozen different types of mats rugs. We have been using them for years for our supported Playgroup’s and our events. Ordering is so easy and we have never had anything but quick and efficient delivery . The quality is outstanding. We love Them! Our families love them as well, giving them a good workout !

Amazing product - just GORGEOUS!

Sent In By: on 8 September 2018
I have two recycled mats - a colourful Chindi and the Pom Pom one :) they are so gorgeous and light up my classroom! They are fantastic quality and I love the colours of them. I love that they’re made from recycled materials too.

Incredibly beautiful Mats from the most thoughtful

Sent In By: on 7 September 2018
JJ and Recycled Mats are so thoughtful and respectful of others in every aspect of their business from sourcing designs and materials to building authentic and meaningful relationships with their suppliers and clients. For who you are and everything you do for others a huge thank you. A big thank you from the children at Pelican Waters Golden Beach Kindergarten. Love the work you do for inclusion.

Outdoor Yoga

Sent In By: on 7 September 2018
Our beautiful mat lives in the back of our car .... and goes with the children and I to the soccer, the park, camping, the beach, picnics and festivals, pretty much on a weekly basis! It's lightweight and very practical, (I even use it for my outdoor yoga practice when camping, or as a ground cover at outdoor yoga events). We get a lot of positive comments from people when we're out and about with our recycled mat. Can't imagine our life without it, to be honest!

We love our Recycled Mats!

Sent In By: on 6 September 2018
I have had the priviliage of knowing JJ for many many years and have been a loyal customer of hers during this time. We always buy our mats for our early childhood centres from her. The service is prompt (we even get door to door delivery by JJ herself sometimes!) and the quality of the products speak for themselves. The mats are durable, able to be cleaned and suit the rigours of our settings. Our staff even purchase them for their own personal use when camping or venturing out into the outdoors. I would highly recommend JJ and her team.

We love our Recycled Mats!

Sent In By: on 30 August 2018
Thank you JJ and Team for your awesome Recycled Mats. We have two - the Ancestral Connectedness one sits outside in our patio area and has made the world of difference to our relaxation space. It looks gorgeous! The other one is Go Fish - I love that I no longer have a car boot full of grass. The wash and go ability is the best. They are so comfy for picnics and keeping the sand off at the beach. I can't live without them now. Your team was super helpful too. Thank you! Amber

Still loving our mats

Sent In By: on 30 August 2018
We purchased a couple of large mats for outdoor use at home - to define our outdoor dining and sitting spaces in a courtyard and they have been wonderful. They look good, are fading a little but with dignity and grace as befits their beauty, and are easy to care for. Our visitors love them and so do we. Thanks.

Country Day

Sent In By: on 28 August 2018
Thank you for our wonderful Reconciliation Mats ready for our Connecting on Country Day with four small schools in the Hawkesbury area of NSW. We love using these mats along with the other mats we have from your company.

Kindness & Patience

Sent In By: on 27 August 2018
With our sons immune being really low, means outdoor play can be hard. But your huge 3m mat that we have allows him to crawl around in the sunshine. I am so grateful for your kindness and patience over the past couple of months, Thank you x

Thank you

Sent In By: on 21 August 2018
We really appreciate your help and kindness. Thank you!

Google Business Reviews

View All & Write A Review