Skip to main content

Afterpay & Zip Pay | 30 Day Returns

Reviews

We love to hear your thoughts about your shopping experience with Recycled Mats, so we can adapt our customer experience as necessary to ensure it is excellent and flawless. Your customer reviews of Recycled Mats also help us to ensure our catalogue, and the merchandise we currently stock, is on point. Your feedback guides us to offer and develop the products and services that you personally want and need. With your patronage, our team at Recycled Mats can continue the work that we do, helping our planet, one plastic bag at a time. We thank you!

Thank you

Sent In By: on 13 November 2017
Thank you so much we love them

Pod

Sent In By: on 7 November 2017
got home and our pod had been delivered and my granddaughter loved it

Supporting Communitites

Sent In By: on 2 November 2017
Thank you so much for a wonderful opportunity to purchase rugs that support communities, what a wonderful service you are providing and I will write a review about this rug as I love it!

Lovely!

Sent In By: on 24 October 2017
Mats arrived yesterday. Lovely lovely lovely. Thank you so much for your prompt service.

Super Fast

Sent In By: on 23 October 2017
My mats arrived so quickly last week. They are really amazing - I'm so pleased with them, the colours, design, shape, quality etc are all top class. Thank you

Thanks for Updates

Sent In By: on 7 September 2017
Thankyou so much for keeping in contact with me and letting me know how things are going. Your customer service is amazing and I will definitely think about ordering from you again :)

Rapt

Sent In By: on 30 August 2017
I'm writing bc I am so rapt with both mats. They are beautiful and sturdy, my cat has made a point of claiming the Chindi Rug for her own, playing and rolling on it as soon as it went down on the kitchen floor....I will be recommending you to my friends!

Fast service

Sent In By: on 20 July 2017
Just letting you know my order arrived this morning:) Thanks for the fast service,

Great service

Sent In By: on 20 July 2017
Yes, we received the rug this afternoon and we absolutely love it.Thank you for the rug and for making sure it arrived.

School Holidays

Sent In By: on 7 July 2017
We are all loving our new mat! It arrived just in time for our school holiday program at Oakwood Outside School Hours Care. It's ready for our group of children to meet together during NAIDOC Week celebrations - we hosted a Dreamtime Storytelling and Art Workshop conducted by a visiting local Indigenous artist. Thanks again! :)

Great carry bag

Sent In By: on 28 June 2017
Just letting you know that the mat arrived this morning. It looks fantastic and love the carry bag that comes with it. I'll definitely be ordering a mat for my home.

Thank you!

Sent In By: on 27 June 2017
My Mat arrived today, thanks so much :) XXX

Amazing mats

Sent In By: on 14 June 2017
I just received the mats, they are amazing thank you! Wonderful quality and design.

Excellent Product & Service

Sent In By: on 7 June 2017
I received my mat on Monday which was a very exciting moment and we had out first Story Time session yesterday morning which went pretty well. So great to have received the mat in time and it is such a beauty! Really happy with it. Thank you so much for having such a wonderful product and for providing excellent service to match.

Awesome mats for dome tents

Sent In By: on 2 June 2017
They arrived today and they are awesome!! Can't wait to show them off on saturday ! They are going to really look stunning in our domes will post some pics on insta and tag you !

Beautiful

Sent In By: on 11 April 2017
Thank you once again my beautiful mat arrived this morning and is sitting at my back door. Very pleased with prompt delivery and service. Going through the cataloge to pick the next mat.

Loves it!

Sent In By: on 14 February 2017
Wendi received the mat today and loves it!

Health Program USe

Sent In By: on 30 January 2017
Just wanted to advise how much we love using the Mats ? they are a great addition to our remote health promotion. Perfect. Thanks again!

Yoga Mat

Sent In By: on 9 January 2017
I get lots of comments about it (the mat)..& am always happy to tell people where it comes from.

Play Mats

Sent In By: on 20 December 2016
?I would like to say Thank you for the amazing mats which will be put around our school for students to use for reading, playing lego, relaxing, elders sharing dreamtime stories. Thank you again.

Daily Use

Sent In By: on 16 December 2016
Hi, thanks for the offer to give you feed back on the recycled mat that purchased recently. The children love the mat and they bring all the toys to sit and play on it daily. There are no fights whilst they are on the mat it is magic. the school age children love to sit and lie on it also, they tell me it feels lovely. The little ones count the dots sit on the larger circles for story time and ask me to sit in the middle we do not use shoes or chairs on the mat, one boy said it will ruin the mat. This is the best investment I have made and the scheme coordinator was really impressed and love the design, thank you and well done.

Folk Rhythum & Life Festival

Sent In By: on 26 November 2016
My mat arrived today and I LOVE IT, can't wait for it's maiden voyage at Folk Rhythm and Life Festival next week, perfectly fitting under our 3x3 gazebo. Thank you so much!

You ROCK!

Sent In By: on 17 November 2016
Wow. Thank you. That was fast. You are amazing. Thank you. Also have to sa, I LOVE the fact I can buy Indigenous items and that they're recycled is fantastic. You rock

Kombi Mat

Sent In By: on 11 November 2016
We were out yesterday and took our Kombi mat!! So many great comments so of course I passed on your details .... one of my friends also ordered a chindi mat because she loved ours too!!

Going to order more

Sent In By: on 1 November 2016
I received my mat in the mail today after I ordered it on Friday. It's fabulous and I love it, thanks! I think we might order some more as a school.