Skip to main content

Afterpay & Zip Pay | 30 Day Returns

Reviews

We love to hear your thoughts about your shopping experience with Recycled Mats, so we can adapt our customer experience as necessary to ensure it is excellent and flawless. Your customer reviews of Recycled Mats also help us to ensure our catalogue, and the merchandise we currently stock, is on point. Your feedback guides us to offer and develop the products and services that you personally want and need. With your patronage, our team at Recycled Mats can continue the work that we do, helping our planet, one plastic bag at a time. We thank you!

OMG I love it

Sent In By: on 27 October 2016
OMG!! I love my "korero" mat it's just arrived and just in time as we were heading out to met up with mum squad for a play date. Now they all want one. I will definitely be buying more as Xmas,birthday, baby shower gifts. Love love love it!

Darwin

Sent In By: on 24 October 2016
I purchased yr turtle mat from the Starwin Shopfront store in Darwin at the beginning of the year - I loved it so much, I had to go online and buy another one from you for a friend of mine.

Ordering more soon

Sent In By: on 14 October 2016
Thank you thank you,I love them,my dogs love them.I will be ordering more, Cheers Michelle

Mat

Sent In By: on 13 October 2016
Hi, I am the very proud owner of one of your mats in my studio workplace. EVERY client that see's the wonderful design and the quality of the material used to create the mat are amazed. Everyone loves the mat! It has made my warehouse cement floor look welcoming and creates a space to sit, talk and relax around a great piece of art that could be on anyones wall. We love our mat and rate it 5 stars. Congratulations on such a wonderful idea.

Painting & more

Sent In By: on 28 September 2016
Hi, I just received my mat and i LOVE IT. Thank-you so much. I will be using it for a market stall for childrens painting activity. It is bright and made well for hard wearing. I LOVE IT. cheers liila

Circle Time

Sent In By: on 14 September 2016
Hi a big thank you from my Family Day Care children and I for our wonderful mat 'circle time' that arrived yesterday. It is beautiful and so practical. After racing around the design the children sat and enjoyed their lunch then took some toys to it to play. I can see it being a much loved part of our day. Cheers Judy.

Congrats

Sent In By: on 13 September 2016
I just want to say Ive been following your amazing success since I saw your ad on FB,Well done and congratulations on a terrific product and business

Beautiful

Sent In By: on 11 August 2016
I just wanted to say how happy I am with the rugs, they look beautiful and we have had a number of comments from our parents and educators to say how lovely the first one looks in the classroom. Can't wait to place the second one down now that it has arrived safely. Thank you.

Love them both!

Sent In By: on 10 August 2016
Thank you for out mats, we have loved both orders! They look amazing in our childcare rooms.

Australian Museum

Sent In By: on 5 July 2016
Just to let you know that I received your lovely mats today. All our Programming and Education staff are admiring them, they add to our collection of rectangle ones we bought a year or so ago and these round ones will look lovely when we do our holiday programs and workshops in our First Australians and Pacific Spirit galleries.

Love your work!

Sent In By: on 29 June 2016
I want to share with you a pic of one of the girls on her Mat, I brought the mats into work to share out to the girls that purchased these with me, and fellow colleagues was asking questions and loving the designs and wanting to place an order too, so I've given them the business cards and pamphlets that came in the box. Thank you so much we love them and already made plans to have a BBQ or go out to the lake with our families.Love ya work. Naz

Super quick

Sent In By: on 22 June 2016
Thanks so much for being super quick and sending the mats we wanted. Our children unwrapped them and have loved them. They look great!

Safe Arrival

Sent In By: on 9 April 2016
Thank you kindly - my mat arrived safely on Friday. I am really happy with it, it is just what I wanted!! Here it is in my kitchen. Great service, great product, chuffed to bits!!