Skip to main content

Afterpay & Zip Pay | 30 Day Returns

Reviews

We love to hear your thoughts about your shopping experience with Recycled Mats, so we can adapt our customer experience as necessary to ensure it is excellent and flawless. Your customer reviews of Recycled Mats also help us to ensure our catalogue, and the merchandise we currently stock, is on point. Your feedback guides us to offer and develop the products and services that you personally want and need. With your patronage, our team at Recycled Mats can continue the work that we do, helping our planet, one plastic bag at a time. We thank you!

Great product, ethically produced & great to use!

Sent In By: on 10 November 2020
OUR 3×3m mat fits under our large round table on our verandah and completes the outdoor room feeling. It's comfortable underfoot and easy to sweep clean. It has quickly become a favourite spot for our boxer to cool off on too. Very prompt service and a lovely selection of sizes, patterns and colours. Well done for such a great product!

Great service and great materials!

Sent In By: on 9 October 2020
Bought the Cork Perfect Alignment yoga mat. The cork is beautiful and the natural rubber did not smell like other mats. However, note that the printing of the alignment lines aren't perfectly symmetrical. I still found that shipment was incredibly fast from Recycled Mats' end, and received a beautiful little card with it as well. Thank you!

The Perfect Caravan Mat

Sent In By: on 8 October 2020
We bought the Diamond mat for our caravan and are totally satisfied. The mat is soft under foot, looks great and appears to be made to last. The mat was out of stock when we ordered, but we were kept informed as to expected arrival time and delivered a little ahead of expectation. Very happy with the purchase.

Love it

Sent In By: on 26 September 2020
Love love love them, cant wait for the next one on order

Not just a mat

Sent In By: on 31 August 2020
When I received my mat, not only did I unroll a gorgeous cork matt with the 7 chakras - I found a heartfelt card with a message of support from QLD, along with a heartshaped candle. It was a wonderful gesture of love and support, that I needed more than I knew. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

Not just a mat

Sent In By: on 31 August 2020
When I received my mat, not only did I unroll a gorgeous cork matt with the 7 chakras - I found a heartfelt card with a message of support from QLD, along with a heartshaped candle. It was a wonderful gesture of love and support, that I needed more than I knew. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

Love my mat!

Sent In By: on 27 August 2020
I absolutely love my mat! Super comfortable, I don’t slip on it, it’s just perfect ❣️

4 mats

Sent In By: on 5 August 2020
Bought 2 muk mats & 2 other recycled mats. Love them all. Great service with fast response in communication. Fast postage too. Very happy thank you.

Heavenly Yoga Mat

Sent In By: on 2 August 2020
I ordered my beautiful suede topped eco rubber yoga mat from Recycled Mats. It arrived in good time and they quickly fixed the address I incorrectly entered. Very helpful team and I am completely in love with my mat. It feels and looks beautiful.

4 mats

Sent In By: on 2 August 2020
Bought 2 muk mats & 2 other recycled mats. Love them all. Great service with fast response in communication. Fast postage too. Very happy thank you.

Excellent product and customer service

Sent In By: on 15 July 2020
Hi, I want to credit JJ from Recycled mats with her exceptional customer service. I had purchased a mat and had a question regarding the colour as it seemed different to what I saw online. Not only did JJ respond very quickly to my email query, but she actually picked up the phone to explain how there can be slight colour variations and assured me of a full refund if I wasn’t happy. Not many people actually call their customers these day to ensure they are happy. As it ends up, I love the colour and adore the large mat. Thank you!

Great baby gift

Sent In By: on 28 June 2020
I ordered our rug to be delivered to my niece following the birth of her baby. Due to covid we can get to see her, but she was most impressed with the rug, just the thing for camping out. A great mail service.

Amazing Service !

Sent In By: on 27 June 2020
Absolutely LOVE our new Recycled Mat. Beautiful Quality nice and thick but also soft under your feet. Amazing customer service to the point the owner delivered it to our camp site !! Highly Recommend!!

Amazing Service !

Sent In By: on 27 June 2020
Absolutely LOVE our new Recycled Mat. Beautiful Quality nice and thick but also soft under your feet. Amazing customer service to the point the owner delivered it to our camp site !! Highly Recommend!!

3rd mat...just the best...

Sent In By: on 26 June 2020
Onto our 3rd mat now guys. Trying to find a spot for a 4th! Colourful, brilliant quality that works with kids wear and tear! No itchy wool or artificial fibres. 5 stars xx

Nice

Sent In By: on 26 June 2020
Two mats from you...one outside,one inside.......awesome look, awesome service and freight,Awesome price ....nice

Super quick delivery!

Sent In By: on 19 June 2020
Wow! I can’t believe how speedy the delivery was. I ordered my mat and received it the next morning just in time for us to go camping. I ordered the large 4m mat for outside our jayco expanda. I looks amazing and is so easy to clean. I Love it!

Love the mat!

Sent In By: on 16 June 2020
Love the mat! I wasn't sure what the texture would be like but I'm using mine indoors and it feels better on the feet than I thought it would. Actually the mat is better in real life too. Overall I'm really happy with everything - price, service, postage, quality, environmental/sustainable option. Thanks, heaps.

Beyond delighted!!!

Sent In By: on 12 June 2020
I recently bought your Tassels rug and i am beyond delighted with it. It's a beautiful quality boho style rug and looks fabulous!!! Thank you so much

Beyond delighted!!!

Sent In By: on 12 June 2020
I recently bought your Tassels rug and i am beyond delighted with it. It's a beautiful quality boho style rug and looks fabulous!!! Thank you so much

Beautiful, comfortable, easily cleanable

Sent In By: on 31 May 2020
I have worn boards in the family room due to heavy traffick. I needed something to cover for now that could take the wear and tear and grot of children. I decided that through isolation we also really needed some colour. I chose one of the large outdoor mats and it covers a lot of the room and looks amazing. Lifted the room with the colour and design, comfortable to walk on and I just vacuum or sweep it every day. Once a week I roll it up and mop underneath. If it has something spilt on it I wipe it up and lift the edge to wipe underneath. I really like my room now and love the rug. Will save to buy another for outdoor outings as I don't think this one will be moving.

Beautiful mat beautiful service!

Sent In By: on 30 May 2020
I received my yoga mat today and am amazed at the quality and the artwork. It grips the floor perfectly, is soft on the surface which was a nice surprise and it’s made from thick, strong recycled materials. Such an incredible idea to combine such amazing artwork on recycled materials! Big winner! Due to the current pandemic I had to wait a while for this mat to arrive, but when I enquired about estimated delivery dates and updates, I received such prompt and helpful replies. You can really tell they value their customers, such a fantastic business !!

Amazing rugs!!!!!

Sent In By: on 24 May 2020
I wanted to brighten my place with a new boho unique vibe,so I found recycled mats online.Saw 2 beautiful rugs that was so my style and was torn between the chindi sunset and the chindi ashni rugs,hmmmm so I ended up purchasing both!!!Amazing quality,Amazing colours and such a gorgeous style !!!I am 100% stoked with my purchases,the people are wonderful to deal with such a cruisy and professional vibe!!!!I love my new rugs,they make my home look complete

Rich Lands Mouse pad

Sent In By: on 14 May 2020
Awesome Looks amazing,love it!!

Yoga Mat - perfect in every way

Sent In By: on 7 May 2020
I wanted a yoga mat that was not only functional but looked good and had a less an environmental impact as possible. I cannot fault these mats as they are beautiful to work on, environmentally friendly as they are made of 100% biodegradable and recyclable rubber, look great and are non-slip.