Skip to main content

Afterpay & Zip Pay | 30 Day Returns

Reviews

We love to hear your thoughts about your shopping experience with Recycled Mats, so we can adapt our customer experience as necessary to ensure it is excellent and flawless. Your customer reviews of Recycled Mats also help us to ensure our catalogue, and the merchandise we currently stock, is on point. Your feedback guides us to offer and develop the products and services that you personally want and need. With your patronage, our team at Recycled Mats can continue the work that we do, helping our planet, one plastic bag at a time. We thank you!

Amazing mats

Sent In By: on 14 June 2017
I just received the mats, they are amazing thank you! Wonderful quality and design.

Excellent Product & Service

Sent In By: on 7 June 2017
I received my mat on Monday which was a very exciting moment and we had out first Story Time session yesterday morning which went pretty well. So great to have received the mat in time and it is such a beauty! Really happy with it. Thank you so much for having such a wonderful product and for providing excellent service to match.

Awesome mats for dome tents

Sent In By: on 2 June 2017
They arrived today and they are awesome!! Can't wait to show them off on saturday ! They are going to really look stunning in our domes will post some pics on insta and tag you !

Beautiful

Sent In By: on 11 April 2017
Thank you once again my beautiful mat arrived this morning and is sitting at my back door. Very pleased with prompt delivery and service. Going through the cataloge to pick the next mat.

Loves it!

Sent In By: on 14 February 2017
Wendi received the mat today and loves it!

Health Program USe

Sent In By: on 30 January 2017
Just wanted to advise how much we love using the Mats ? they are a great addition to our remote health promotion. Perfect. Thanks again!

Yoga Mat

Sent In By: on 9 January 2017
I get lots of comments about it (the mat)..& am always happy to tell people where it comes from.

Play Mats

Sent In By: on 20 December 2016
?I would like to say Thank you for the amazing mats which will be put around our school for students to use for reading, playing lego, relaxing, elders sharing dreamtime stories. Thank you again.

Daily Use

Sent In By: on 16 December 2016
Hi, thanks for the offer to give you feed back on the recycled mat that purchased recently. The children love the mat and they bring all the toys to sit and play on it daily. There are no fights whilst they are on the mat it is magic. the school age children love to sit and lie on it also, they tell me it feels lovely. The little ones count the dots sit on the larger circles for story time and ask me to sit in the middle we do not use shoes or chairs on the mat, one boy said it will ruin the mat. This is the best investment I have made and the scheme coordinator was really impressed and love the design, thank you and well done.

Folk Rhythum & Life Festival

Sent In By: on 26 November 2016
My mat arrived today and I LOVE IT, can't wait for it's maiden voyage at Folk Rhythm and Life Festival next week, perfectly fitting under our 3x3 gazebo. Thank you so much!

You ROCK!

Sent In By: on 17 November 2016
Wow. Thank you. That was fast. You are amazing. Thank you. Also have to sa, I LOVE the fact I can buy Indigenous items and that they're recycled is fantastic. You rock

Kombi Mat

Sent In By: on 11 November 2016
We were out yesterday and took our Kombi mat!! So many great comments so of course I passed on your details .... one of my friends also ordered a chindi mat because she loved ours too!!

Going to order more

Sent In By: on 1 November 2016
I received my mat in the mail today after I ordered it on Friday. It's fabulous and I love it, thanks! I think we might order some more as a school.

OMG I love it

Sent In By: on 27 October 2016
OMG!! I love my "korero" mat it's just arrived and just in time as we were heading out to met up with mum squad for a play date. Now they all want one. I will definitely be buying more as Xmas,birthday, baby shower gifts. Love love love it!

Darwin

Sent In By: on 24 October 2016
I purchased yr turtle mat from the Starwin Shopfront store in Darwin at the beginning of the year - I loved it so much, I had to go online and buy another one from you for a friend of mine.

Ordering more soon

Sent In By: on 14 October 2016
Thank you thank you,I love them,my dogs love them.I will be ordering more, Cheers Michelle

Reconciliation

Sent In By: on 13 October 2016
Hi, I am the very proud owner of Reconciliation by Angela Marr-Grogan in my studio workplace. EVERY client that see's Angela's wonderful design and the quality of the material used to create the mat are amazed. Everyone loves the mat! It has made my warehouse cement floor look welcoming and creates a space to sit, talk and relax around a great piece of art that could be on anyones wall. We love our Reconciliation mat and rate it 5 stars. Congratulations on such a wonderful idea.

Painting & more

Sent In By: on 28 September 2016
Hi, I just received my mat and i LOVE IT. Thank-you so much. I will be using it for a market stall for childrens painting activity. It is bright and made well for hard wearing. I LOVE IT. cheers liila

Circle Time

Sent In By: on 14 September 2016
Hi a big thank you from my Family Day Care children and I for our wonderful mat 'circle time' that arrived yesterday. It is beautiful and so practical. After racing around the design the children sat and enjoyed their lunch then took some toys to it to play. I can see it being a much loved part of our day. Cheers Judy.

Congrats

Sent In By: on 13 September 2016
I just want to say Ive been following your amazing success since I saw your ad on FB,Well done and congratulations on a terrific product and business

Beautiful

Sent In By: on 11 August 2016
I just wanted to say how happy I am with the rugs, they look beautiful and we have had a number of comments from our parents and educators to say how lovely the first one looks in the classroom. Can?t wait to place the second one down now that it has arrived safely. Thank you.

Love them both!

Sent In By: on 10 August 2016
Thank you for out mats, we have loved both orders! They look amazing in our childcare rooms.

Australian Museum

Sent In By: on 5 July 2016
Just to let you know that I received your lovely mats today. All our Programming and Education staff are admiring them, they add to our collection of rectangle ones we bought a year or so ago and these round ones will look lovely when we do our holiday programs and workshops in our First Australians and Pacific Spirit galleries.

Love your work!

Sent In By: on 29 June 2016
I want to share with you a pic of one of the girls on her Mat, I brought the mats into work to share out to the girls that purchased these with me, and fellow colleagues was asking questions and loving the designs and wanting to place an order too, so I've given them the business cards and pamphlets that came in the box. Thank you so much we love them and already made plans to have a BBQ or go out to the lake with our families.Love ya work. Naz

Super quick

Sent In By: on 22 June 2016
Thanks so much for being super quick and sending the mats we wanted. Our children unwrapped them and have loved them. They look great!