Skip to main content

Afterpay & Zip Pay | 30 Day Returns

Reviews

We love to hear your thoughts about your shopping experience with Recycled Mats, so we can adapt our customer experience as necessary to ensure it is excellent and flawless. Your customer reviews of Recycled Mats also help us to ensure our catalogue, and the merchandise we currently stock, is on point. Your feedback guides us to offer and develop the products and services that you personally want and need. With your patronage, our team at Recycled Mats can continue the work that we do, helping our planet, one plastic bag at a time. We thank you!

Thank you

Sent In By: on 21 August 2018
We really appreciate your help and kindness. Thank you!

Great service

Sent In By: on 15 August 2018
JJ and the team love what they do, it shows when dealing with them.

Great Teaching Tool

Sent In By: on 10 August 2018
Thank you for your follow up. I did get the mat...??. LOVE it. I use it at school with classes I work with to introduce students and teachers to using Yarnin Circle to support learning. Its a great teaching/learning tool. Every- body loves the Mat!!

Order more please

Sent In By: on 1 June 2018
And yes I love the mats they are amazing I want to order more

Every day use

Sent In By: on 16 April 2018
It's the end of our first term and I just wanted to tell you how much we LOVE our mats. We have used them every single day since our school opened. Every. Day. We take them on our weekly excursions, we use them daily to create outdoor classrooms for lessons, and we move them wherever the shade goes. They are practical, robust, beautiful, and easy to keep clean. Thank you! We couldn't do without them!!

Amazing service

Sent In By: on 27 March 2018
That's amazing. Very happy with your service

Excellent customer service

Sent In By: on 13 February 2018
I just wanted to thank you for the excellent customer service we received from your company with our recent order placed. The mats arrived very quickly and we were very happy with them and have recommended your service to all our services across QLD.

Porch Love

Sent In By: on 12 February 2018
G'day I wish to thank you for my new mat. I love it and it sits perfectly on my back porch. It arrived today, safe and sound. I'd send a picture if I knew how. My front and back porch now look awesome because of your fabulous artists!!!

Pod Chairs

Sent In By: on 22 January 2018
I just wanted to say thanks for the two Pod Chairs so far. Others in the workplace are very excited having them in the office for a short time before they go out to the kids and services.

Pumpkin & Spud

Sent In By: on 23 December 2017
Thank you for our beautiful mat! Our two dogs, Pumpkin and Spud love posing on it.

Traditional arts

Sent In By: on 19 December 2017
I love what your doing, recycled plastic bags tick along with supporting the traditional arts etc. I'm going to let everyone know of this hidden gem.

Office Love

Sent In By: on 16 November 2017
Pleasure doing business with you. My office loves it.

Thank you

Sent In By: on 13 November 2017
Thank you so much we love them

Pod

Sent In By: on 7 November 2017
got home and our pod had been delivered and my granddaughter loved it

Supporting Communitites

Sent In By: on 2 November 2017
Thank you so much for a wonderful opportunity to purchase rugs that support communities, what a wonderful service you are providing and I will write a review about this rug as I love it!

Lovely!

Sent In By: on 24 October 2017
Mats arrived yesterday. Lovely lovely lovely. Thank you so much for your prompt service.

Super Fast

Sent In By: on 23 October 2017
My mats arrived so quickly last week. They are really amazing - I'm so pleased with them, the colours, design, shape, quality etc are all top class. Thank you

Thanks for Updates

Sent In By: on 7 September 2017
Thankyou so much for keeping in contact with me and letting me know how things are going. Your customer service is amazing and I will definitely think about ordering from you again :)

Rapt

Sent In By: on 30 August 2017
I'm writing bc I am so rapt with both mats. They are beautiful and sturdy, my cat has made a point of claiming the Chindi Rug for her own, playing and rolling on it as soon as it went down on the kitchen floor....I will be recommending you to my friends!

Fast service

Sent In By: on 20 July 2017
Just letting you know my order arrived this morning:) Thanks for the fast service,

Great service

Sent In By: on 20 July 2017
Yes, we received the rug this afternoon and we absolutely love it.Thank you for the rug and for making sure it arrived.

School Holidays

Sent In By: on 7 July 2017
We are all loving our new mat! It arrived just in time for our school holiday program at Oakwood Outside School Hours Care. It's ready for our group of children to meet together during NAIDOC Week celebrations - we hosted a Dreamtime Storytelling and Art Workshop conducted by a visiting local Indigenous artist. Thanks again! :)

Great carry bag

Sent In By: on 28 June 2017
Just letting you know that the mat arrived this morning. It looks fantastic and love the carry bag that comes with it. I'll definitely be ordering a mat for my home.

Thank you!

Sent In By: on 27 June 2017
My Mat arrived today, thanks so much :) XXX

Amazing mats

Sent In By: on 14 June 2017
I just received the mats, they are amazing thank you! Wonderful quality and design.

Google Business Reviews

View All & Write A Review